Official Selection 2023

Here is the list of the official selection of our festival this year:

Title Director Nation Runtime
Flights Jon Tengs Engebretsen Norway 10
Closing Night Matthieu Moerlen France 14
Visitant Coen Eigenraam, Jeroen van ‘t Hullenaar Netherlands 21
Orange Daniele Veroli Italy 17
Stationheads Stu Gamble Hungary 17
7 Ore Vittorio Amodeo Italy 29

Section “Cinema Lombardia” – Out of competition

Title Director Nation Runtime
Giovanna Cesare Rossi Italy 2
Universo Andrea Granata Italy 12
E quindi? Alessandro Villamira Italy 5

The final screening will be held at the “Il Pertini” Cultural Center in Cinisello Balsamo (Milan) from 8.30 pm April 14, below you will find the posters of each single film.